Our Annual Holiday ENSEMBLE features new bodies of work by Heather Lancaster and Hannah Hanlon, as well as small works by 39 gallery artists!


Trish Andersen, Evan Blackwell-Helgeson, David Boyd, Amanda Brazier, Caroline Bullock, Mark Caceres, Marc Chatov, Myrtie Cope, Laura Dargan, Marina Dunbar, Peter Essick, Aimée Farnet Siegel, Julie Ferris, Susan Hable, Kerry Hays, Robert Hightower, Kate Hooray Osmond, McLean Jenkins, Amanda Joy Brown, Will Kay, Kathryn Keller, Ellen Kierr Stein, Cynthia Knapp, Sarah Lamb, Beth Lilly, Chris Little, Patrick McGannon, Libby Newell, Michael Porten, Guy Robinson, Katherine Sandoz, Corrina Sephora, Jerry Siegel, Richard Skoonberg, Ben Smith, Gregor Turk, Willis, Jim Wise and Carlyle Wolfe Lee


November 13 -  January 8


There will be a two day socially-distanced Opening Reception on Friday, November 13, from 11 a.m. - 7 p.m. and Saturday, November 14, from 12 - 4 p.m.!